Hello People

My fellow humans,

I’m very excited to start this new blog, The Elephant Writer. I previously tried blogging years ago but ultimately failed. I think this was due to my lack of life experience. I mean, I was super young.

With the growing trends of BuzzFeed, Distractify, and other news/blog/fun hybrids, I’ve decided to take it upon myself to start one of my own with one of my most favorite things in the world: lists. Occasionally, I’ll have paragraphs and narratives like normal people, but I love lists. More recently, I’ve seen these sort of list articles come up more and more on my Facebook feed. Not only are they eye-catching, but they’re to the point. I like to the point.

Speaking of to the point, I plan on posting every week. Lists about different things I’ve learned, observed, current events, interesting things I hope other people find interesting, etc.

I hope you enjoy reading this blog as much as I enjoy writing it!

Sincerely yours,

The Elephant Writer

P.S. I love elephants. They’re my favorite animal if you can’t tell already. Expect a picture of an elephant on every post. 🙂

Image

Leave a Reply

