Today’s Noteworthy Tweets

For my first official post, Twitter automatically came to mind. I stumble upon the most hilarious, informative, entertaining, and heartbreaking news on my feed constantly.

Here are the 7 most noteworthy tweets I happened upon today. They’ll make you say “awww” and they’ll make you question people. Nothing better than that right?

1.

Screen Shot 2014-04-16 at 7.24.46 PM

Ok, so. how does elongating legs and making one’s butt look bigger make someone look more like a man? I don’t get it. The only reason why I can see why this would be semi true is to make a woman look taller. But then again, there are short men. Ask any male around you why girls wear heels and they’ll say something along the lines of “to make their butts look bigger.” Cool.

2.

Screen Shot 2014-04-16 at 7.30.52 PM

 

On my bucket list. I’ve always wanted to go to Thailand, but I’d probably have to visit the elephants before going to Krabi. Real talk.

3.

Screen Shot 2014-04-16 at 7.28.35 PM

 

And that place, ladies and gentlemen, is my bed.

4.

 

 

Screen Shot 2014-04-16 at 7.33.53 PM

 

 

I can’t. I just can’t. I love Cute Emergency. If you don’t already follow them, do it. Now.

5.

Screen Shot 2014-04-16 at 7.26.08 PM

Nuff said.

6.

Screen Shot 2014-04-16 at 7.36.34 PM

 

Princess Kate, you are a beautiful human being no matter what you wear. You could wear a potato sack and still be the most gorgeous woman on this earth.  Also, George. Adorable.

7.

Screen Shot 2014-04-16 at 7.39.06 PM

 

Good thing I love elephants right?

images

Leave a Reply

